First blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Hello,

this is my first post or, at least, a try of posting a first post. This website will be basically me free-writing about many things.

I am a student at Alabama State University with a lot of free time (not really) and I decided to try and write. Please, don’t expect perfection as I am new to this and I have no idea what I am doing. However, if you guys think you might be interested in reading my posts, feel free to follow.

I will try to post new blogs at least twice a week, although I can’t promise you that, so stay tuned!

 

Author: travel318

Day-dreamer I am a girl with many ideas and I am trying to put them on paper.

Leave a Reply

