New Ideas

Hi, everyone!

Sorry I haven’t really been writing lately.  I was busy with finals and tennis, we won our conference, yay, and played regionals at Georgia Tech! It was amazing.

I am getting ready to go home. Finally, after 10 months. I am flying tomorrow morning and I was alone the whole day today on campus so I decided to have some fun with pictures. I never did this kind of thing before, so they might look funny 😛

I just wanted to do something so I can kill some time  and I was being spontaneous so enjoy!

Author: travel318

Day-dreamer I am a girl with many ideas and I am trying to put them on paper.

Leave a Reply

